Las cuotas de solicitud, de exámenes y los depósitos se acumulan. La mayoría tiene una exención, y las reglas están escritas. Marca lo que aplique y lee las palabras de cada organización.
Esta página ordena políticas citadas según tu situación. No decide nada: la organización decide cuando lo pides.
Marca lo que aplique. Cada casilla es uno de los indicadores que estas organizaciones publican en sus propias páginas.
Solícitala como dice su página. Guarda la confirmación.
Marca una casilla arriba y las cuotas que citan tu situación aparecerán aquí.
Su página menciona una exención o una vía por dificultad económica. Pregunta en la oficina, o a tu consejero, antes de pagar.
Monto: Submit the nonrefundable application fee / Arizona residents: $55 / Domestic nonresidents: $85 / ASU Online: $75 / International nonresidents: $90
Quién califica, en sus palabras:
Cómo solicitarla: There is no form, paper or code to submit for an application fee waiver. If you are an Arizona resident and your financial circumstances qualify you for an application fee waiver, you will answer a series of questions in the application that will automatically qualify you and post to your account.
Fechas: The ASU application opens on or around July 1 each year. Nov. 1 is ASU's priority admission date, and Jan. 15 is ASU's regular admission date. (admission page) / ASU's priority admission date is Nov. 1 and the regular admission date is Feb. 1. (first-year landing page; conflicts)
También cubre:
Ciclo: admission page heading names fall 2027; dates themselves carry no year (fetched Nov 5 2026)
Submit the nonrefundable application feeadmission.asu.edu
Arizona residents: $55admission.asu.edu
Domestic nonresidents: $85admission.asu.edu
ASU Online: $75admission.asu.edu
International nonresidents: $90admission.asu.edu
There is no form, paper or code to submit for an application fee waiver.admission.asu.edu
If you are an Arizona resident and your financial circumstances qualify you for an application fee waiver, you will answer a series of questions in the application that will automatically qualify you and post to your account.admission.asu.edu
If you applied for admission through the Common Application, pay the application fee through that application.admission.asu.edu
Nov. 1 is ASU's priority admission date, and Jan. 15 is ASU's regular admission date.admission.asu.edu
Here are important deadlines you need to know for fall 2027admission.asu.edu
ASU's priority admission date is Nov. 1 and the regular admission date is Feb. 1.admission.asu.edu
Arizona Residents = $55asu.my.salesforce-sites.com
Domestic Nonresidents = $75asu.my.salesforce-sites.com
Arizona residents: $50fosteryouth.asu.edu
Domestic nonresidents: $70fosteryouth.asu.edu
If necessary, you can request an application fee waiver from your high school counselor.fosteryouth.asu.edu
Monto: A complete application includes payment of the application fee, which is $50 for Arizona residents and $80 for non-Arizona residents or residents of other U.S. states. This application fee is non-transferable and non-refundable.
Quién califica, en sus palabras:
Cómo solicitarla: You may qualify for a fee waiver and can request one when completing your application. (UA first-year application is submitted through the Common App; see Common App fee waiver entry for the criteria list.)
Fechas: AUGUST 1 Application opens / NOVEMBER 1 Early Application deadline / JANUARY 15 Early Application admission decisions begin and merit aid release / MAY 1 Enrollment fee deadline to join our incoming class
Ciclo: year not stated on page (fetched Nov 5 2026)
A complete application includes payment of the application fee, which is $50 for Arizona residents and $80 for non-Arizona residents or residents of other U.S. states. This application fee is non-transferable and non-refundable.arizona.edu
You can apply to the University of Arizona as a first-year college student through the Common App.arizona.edu
If you applied by our Early Action deadline of November 1, you'll be among the first students to receive your admission decision in mid-January.arizona.edu
You will be asked to pay the application fee, which is $50 for Arizona residents and $80 for non-residents.www.arizona.edu
You may qualify for a fee waiver and can request one when completing your application.www.arizona.edu
Monto: When you apply, you'll submit a $40 non-refundable application fee alongside your application and other documents.
Quién califica, en sus palabras:
Cómo solicitarla: Not stated on any nau.edu page. ABOR form: Counselors: by signing this form you are certifying a student's need for a fee waiver. ... Please send completed forms to the Office of Undergraduate Admissions at the appropriate school: ... Northern Arizona University PO Box 4084 Flagstaff, AZ 86011 Fax: 928.523.6023
Fechas: The application fee must be waived or received prior to any application priority deadline. (ABOR form)
Ciclo: year not stated on page (fetched Nov 5 2026)
What is the NAU application fee? When you apply, you'll submit a $40 non-refundable application fee alongside your application and other documents.in.nau.edu
Submit a $40 non-refundable application fee.in.nau.edu
This fee is required of all Arizona residents applying for undergraduate admission to Arizona State University, Northern Arizona University, or the University of Arizona.www.azregents.edu
Arizona residents who meet our academic requirements are guaranteed admissionnau.edu
Monto: This fee is required of all Arizona residents applying for undergraduate admission to Arizona State University, Northern Arizona University, or the University of Arizona.
Quién califica, en sus palabras:
Cómo solicitarla: Counselors: by signing this form you are certifying a student's need for a fee waiver. If your student has already submitted an on-line application, please send this form to the appropriate address at the bottom of the page. If your student plans to submit a paper application, please attach this form to the application. Please send completed forms to the Office of Undergraduate Admissions at the appropriate school: Arizona State University PO Box 870112 Tempe, AZ 85287-0112 Fax: 480.965.3610 / Northern Arizona University PO Box 4084 Flagstaff, AZ 86011 Fax: 928.523.6023 / University of Arizona PO Box 210073 Tucson, AZ 85721-0073 Fax: 520.621.9799
Fechas: The application fee must be waived or received prior to any application priority deadline.
Ciclo: undated form text; PDF file metadata created/modified March 4, 2016; still linked from the live ABOR counselors page (fetched Nov 5 2026)
REQUEST FOR WAIVER OF APPLICATION FEE For Arizona residents for whom payment of the admission application fee would be a financial hardship.www.azregents.edu
Counselors: by signing this form you are certifying a student's need for a fee waiver.www.azregents.edu
The application fee must be waived or received prior to any application priority deadline.www.azregents.edu
Application fee waivers: Information - application fee waiver form - for students applying to state universities.www.azregents.edu
Monto: not stated (each college sets its own fee)
Quién califica, en sus palabras:
Cómo solicitarla: To request a fee waiver: Go to My Common Application / Select Profile / Select Common App fee waiver / Review eligibility requirements / Enter your signature to confirm you're eligible
Fechas: not stated
También cubre:
Ciclo: PDF dated September 2026 (2026-27 cycle); article 'Last Modified' date not visible in the rendered page
You may be eligible for a Common App fee waiver if you meet one or more of these qualifications:appsupport.commonapp.org
It's important to answer the fee waiver question with your own financial circumstances, not those of your school or district.appsupport.commonapp.org
Some colleges don't accept the Common App fee waiver. Others offer their own fee waiver.appsupport.commonapp.org
You won't have to pay an application fee to colleges who accept the Common App fee waiver when you apply using Common App.appsupport.commonapp.org
Your counselor will also be asked to confirm that you are eligible for this waiver. You will still be able to submit your application without a fee while your counselor confirms.www.commonapp.org
commonapp.org © Common App, Inc. September 2026www.commonapp.org
550K+ applicants received a Common App fee waiver in 2025–2026www.commonapp.org
Monto: not stated (waives each college's own application fee)
Quién califica, en sus palabras:
Cómo solicitarla: SEND THIS FORM DIRECTLY TO THE POSTSECONDARY INSTITUTION/ORGANIZATION. The completed form must be sent directly to the institution's office of admission. A school counselor, postsecondary support personnel, or principal at the student's school OR an official from a community-based organization completes the Authorized Official section and verifies the student's economic eligibility.
Fechas: The student should follow up with the office of admission 2-4 weeks post submission to check on the approval status.
También cubre:
Ciclo: form file named 2024-feewaiver-fillable.pdf (PDF metadata created 2018-12-19, modified 2020-04-02); page date stamp 2026-10-22
NACAC offers application fee waivers allowing students with limited financial resources to apply for college.www.nacacnet.org
ECONOMIC NEED: The student must meet at least one of the following indicators of economic need. If no item is checked, the request will be denied.www.nacacnet.org
SEND THIS FORM DIRECTLY TO THE POSTSECONDARY INSTITUTION/ORGANIZATIONwww.nacacnet.org
The completed form must be sent directly to the institution's office of admission.www.nacacnet.org
The student should follow up with the office of admission 2-4 weeks post submission to check on the approval status.www.nacacnet.org
Each institution makes the final decision to accept or decline fee waiver forms.www.nacacnet.org
No, the school seal is no longer required.www.nacacnet.org
Students can submit to a maximum of four universities.www.nacacnet.org
Monto: not stated (college's own enrollment deposit)
Quién califica, en sus palabras:
Cómo solicitarla: SEND THIS FORM DIRECTLY TO THE POSTSECONDARY INSTITUTION/ORGANIZATION. If paying an enrollment deposit will be a substantial hardship for your family, reach out to the college admission office and ask about your options. Explain your circumstances by email or phone. This is the best first step! ... You may also consider submitting the NACAC enrollment deposit waiver form to the one college where you plan to enroll.
Fechas: In addition, it may take a couple weeks for the admission office to process the waiver.
También cubre:
Ciclo: form marked 04_20; PDF metadata title 'NACAC Req for Enroll form 0120', modified 2023-09-07; file named 2023-nacac-req-for-enroll-form-fillable.pdf
CERTIFICATION STATEMENT: I certify that the student named on this form has been granted admission to a postsecondary institution AND meets the indicator(s) of economic need checked below.www.nacacnet.org
You may also consider submitting the NACAC enrollment deposit waiver form to the one college where you plan to enroll. Please note, your college (not NACAC) will make the final decision to accept or decline the fee waiver form.www.nacacnet.org
If you demonstrate financial need, colleges may consider waiving or deferring your enrollment fee.www.nacacnet.org
the enrollment deposit waiver is used by students to request a fee waiver or deferral.www.nacacnet.org
Monto: not stated on fee-waiver pages
Quién califica, en sus palabras:
Cómo solicitarla: talk to your school counselor about getting a fee waiver code, or request a fee waiver directly from College Board. You may redeem one fee waiver code or receive benefits directly through College Board once per lifetime. If you're homeschooled, you can request a fee waiver directly from College Board.
Fechas: Please aim to submit your request as early as possible and at least 1–2 weeks before the registration deadline. / All SAT fee waiver codes from the 2025–26 school year expired on August 13, 2026. / New SAT Weekend fee waiver codes for the 2026–27 school year begin with "FW26."
También cubre:
Ciclo: 2026-27 (FW26 codes; 2025-26 codes expired August 13, 2026)
SAT fee waivers are available to low-income 11th- and 12th-grade students in the United States or territories and United States citizens living abroad. You're eligible if one or more of these descriptions apply to you:satsuite.collegeboard.org
If you qualify for a fee waiver, you'll get free tests and several other benefits to help you apply for college:satsuite.collegeboard.org
You may redeem one fee waiver code or receive benefits directly through College Board once per lifetime.satsuite.collegeboard.org
Please aim to submit your request as early as possible and at least 1–2 weeks before the registration deadline.satsuite.collegeboard.org
If you're homeschooled, you can request a fee waiver directly from College Board.satsuite.collegeboard.org
All SAT fee waiver codes from the 2025–26 school year expired on August 13, 2026.satsuite.collegeboard.org
New SAT Weekend fee waiver codes for the 2026–27 school year begin with "FW26."satsuite.collegeboard.org
Each code can be used once and covers two SAT tests.satsuite.collegeboard.org
Students who take the SAT using a fee waiver can search through over 2,000 participating colleges and apply for free.satsuite.collegeboard.org
Are a senior in high school (or up to one year out of high school) andsatsuite.collegeboard.org
Monto: not stated on fee-waiver page
Quién califica, en sus palabras:
Cómo solicitarla: 1. Check with your school counselor to see if you are eligible to apply. 2. Once your school counselor determines if you are eligible, you can receive up to two fee waivers to take the ACT test for free and you will receive free learning resources. 3. When you register for the ACT online or by mail, use your ACT fee waiver code.
Fechas: not stated
También cubre:
Ciclo: 2026–2027
Eligibility Requirements 2026–2027www.act.org
Be currently enrolled in high school in the 11th or 12th grade. Be testing in the United States, US territories, or Puerto Rico.www.act.org
If you participate in a program, but are not economically disadvantaged, you are not eligible for a Fee Waiver:www.act.org
The registration fee for up to two ACT tests, plus the add-on fee(s) for optional science and/or writing is covered.www.act.org
3. When you register for the ACT online or by mail, use your ACT fee waiver code.www.act.org
To have a college application fee waived, you must submit your fee waiver directly to the college to which you are applying (not to ACT).www.act.org
Monto: The CSS Profile is $25 for the initial application to one institution, and $16 for each additional institution.
Quién califica, en sus palabras:
Cómo solicitarla: Fee waivers are automatically granted during the CSS Profile application process for applicants who qualify.
Fechas: not stated
También cubre:
Ciclo: year not stated on page (fetched Nov 5 2026)
Undergraduate students living in the U.S. may submit CSS Profile for free if: Family adjusted gross income is up to $100,000, the student qualified for an SAT fee waiver, or the student is an orphan or ward of the court under the age of 24.cssprofile.collegeboard.org
Domestic undergraduate students may submit the CSS Profile for free if their family's adjusted gross income is under $100,000, the student qualified for an SAT fee waiver, or the student is an orphan or ward of the court under the age of 24. Fee waivers are automatically granted during the CSS Profile application process for applicants who qualify.cssprofile.collegeboard.org
The CSS Profile is $25 for the initial application to one institution, and $16 for each additional institution.cssprofile.collegeboard.org
CSS Profile is free for families who make up to $100,000 a year.bigfuture.collegeboard.org
CSS Profile fee waivers cover all application and reporting fees.bigfuture.collegeboard.org
Additional reports are $16 each.bigfuture.collegeboard.org
Monto: AP Exam (including AP Seminar and AP Research) taken in the U.S., U.S. territories, Canada, and DoWEA schools* $99
Quién califica, en sus palabras:
Cómo solicitarla: Your school will help you submit any AP Exam fees you owe—you can't pay on this website. Talk to your AP coordinator to find out what to do. / The AP coordinator must determine eligibility using the criteria below.
Fechas: By April 30, 2027 (11:59 p.m. ET) AP coordinators need to indicate in AP Registration and Ordering each student who is eligible for a fee reduction. / November 13 ordering deadline
También cubre:
Cifra de ahorro: College Board quotes a $37 fee reduction per exam; the $99 is the full exam fee.
Ciclo: 2027 AP Exams (2026-27)
The cost per AP Exam will remain the same in 2026-27.apstudents.collegeboard.org
If you have significant financial need, you may be eligible for a $37 College Board fee reduction per AP Exam.apstudents.collegeboard.org
Your school will help you submit any AP Exam fees you owe—you can't pay on this website.apstudents.collegeboard.org
College Board provides a $37 fee reduction per AP Exam for eligible students with financial need.apcentral.collegeboard.org
The AP coordinator must determine eligibility using the criteria below.apcentral.collegeboard.org
CEP schools and districts must determine each student's eligibility for AP Exam fee reductions.apcentral.collegeboard.org
These Income Eligibility Guidelines are effective from July 1, 2026, through June 30, 2027.apcentral.collegeboard.org
Monto: Advanced Placement (AP) exam fees will be capped at $20 per exam; The College Board shall include a fee-reduction of $37, and the Arizona Department of Education will pay the balance directly to the College Board.
Quién califica, en sus palabras:
Cómo solicitarla: What the School Must Do: Forego their $9 rebate per exam for these students. Verify and identify eligible students. Guide students through the registration process. Ensure that any processing or other fees are paid by the school (or student). ... the AP coordinator must indicate the fee reduction status for each eligible student in AP Registration and Ordering.
Fechas: the deadline to indicate students' fee reduction status in AP Registration and Ordering is April 30, 2027 (11:59 p.m. ET). / June 15th is the historic postmark deadline for any payment due to the College Board.
También cubre:
Cifra de ahorro: Arithmetic from the quoted figures: $99 exam, $37 College Board reduction, $20 cap. The state and school cover the remaining $42.
Ciclo: School Year 2026-2027 / May 2027 AP Exams
New fee reduction cap for the 26—27 school year:www.azed.gov
Students taking these exams will be responsible for 20% of the total cost of the basic exam fee. The Arizona Department of Education and our testing partners will cover the remaining 80% (or more) of the exam fees.www.azed.gov
Advanced Placement (AP) exam fees will be capped at $20 per exam; The College Board shall include a fee-reduction of $37, and the Arizona Department of Education will pay the balance directly to the College Board.www.azed.gov
For exams taken in May 2027, test fees shall be reduced to $20 per exam.www.azed.gov
The final fee for any AP Exam (including AP Seminar and AP Research Exams) for a qualifying student is expected to be $13 per exam.www.azed.gov
The SY2027 expected rate is approximately $20 per student.www.azed.gov
Note: Any late fees incurred for Exam Registration will remain the responsibility of the student, school, or LEA.www.azed.gov
The Arizona Department of Education will not pay this or any difference if the College Board changes their fee reduction.www.azed.gov
The Arizona Department of Education will provide $33 per exam for eligible fee-reduced students in public and charter schools.apcentral.collegeboard.org
With these reductions applied, the final cost is $20 per exam for eligible students.apcentral.collegeboard.org
For 2027 AP Exams taken by eligible students, the state of Arizona will cover all but $20 per exam.apcentral.collegeboard.org
Monto: The first-year enrollment deposit is a one-time $300 enrollment fee required for all new in-person first-year students.
Esto es una fecha de pago posterior, no una cuenta más baja.
Quién califica, en sus palabras:
Cómo solicitarla: Sign in to My ASU and click on the Pay Enrollment Deposit in the Priority Task box. If you are eligible to defer, a Request a delay of payment link will be available in your Pay Enrollment Deposit Priority Task.
Fechas: The enrollment deposit is due May 1 for first-year students starting at ASU in the fall semester, which begins in August. / The enrollment deposit is due Dec. 1 for first-year students starting at ASU in the spring semester, which begins in January. / deferred until mid-August
Cifra de ahorro: A deferral, not a waiver: the $300 is still due, later.
Ciclo: year not stated on page (fetched Nov 5 2026)
Enrollment deposits may be deferred until mid-August only if you are an Arizona resident with a Free Application for Federal Student Aid on file.asu.my.salesforce-sites.com
a Request a delay of payment link will be availableasu.my.salesforce-sites.com
Out-of-state students must pay the enrollment deposit out of pocket.asu.my.salesforce-sites.com
paying the remaining charges by the applicable due date.asu.my.salesforce-sites.com
The first-year enrollment deposit is a one-time $300 enrollment fee required for all new in-person first-year students.admission.asu.edu
The enrollment deposit is due May 1 for first-year students starting at ASU in the fall semester, which begins in August.admission.asu.edu
The enrollment deposit is due Dec. 1 for first-year students starting at ASU in the spring semester, which begins in January.admission.asu.edu
Monto: not stated (statute sets no amount)
Quién califica, en sus palabras:
Cómo solicitarla: not stated (ask the district or charter school; each governing board sets its own fee schedule and waiver procedure)
Fechas: not stated
También cubre:
Ciclo: current statute text (fetched Nov 5 2026)
15-116. Public schools; fees; waiver; prohibitionwww.azleg.gov
A. A school district governing board or charter school governing body that authorizes the assessment of fees pursuant to this title shall ensure that all fees contain a provision that allows the fees to be waived in the event of economic hardship to the pupil.www.azleg.gov
B. The nonpayment of fees charged by a public school may not prevent a pupil from enrolling in, applying to or remaining enrolled in a public school.www.azleg.gov
C. This section does not prohibit a school district or charter school from charging tuition to a nonresident pupil as permitted by this title.www.azleg.gov
No hay nada que solicitar. Si un sitio te pide pagar por esto, sal de ahí.
Monto: no application fee listed (Other Fees table: Registration Fee (per semester) $15; Audit Fees $25 per credit hour; Per Course Fees Varies; Returned Check Fee $15 per check; Transcripts - Official $5)
Cómo solicitarla: not applicable (no application fee listed)
Fechas: not stated
Ciclo: 2026–2027 Academic Year
Tuition for the 2026–2027 Academic Yearwww.maricopa.edu
In addition, a $15 registration fee is applied each semester, along with any applicable course fees.www.maricopa.edu
Other Fees Registration Fee (per semester) $15 Audit Fees $25 per credit hour Per Course Fees Additional fees may apply and vary from course to course.www.maricopa.edu
Returned Check Fee $15 per check Transcripts - Official $5www.maricopa.edu
There are four steps to Maricopa Community Colleges' enrollment process: Enrollment Steps 1. Get Admitted 2. Complete Tasks in Your Student Center 3. Register for Classes 4. Make Payment Arrangementswww.maricopa.edu
Monto: not stated
Quién califica, en sus palabras:
Cómo solicitarla: not applicable (administered by the school)
Fechas: ACT will be administered to students in Cohort 2028 in Spring 2027. / ACT TEst Window 1 Paper (Standard): March 23, 2027 / ACT Test Window 2 Paper (Standard): April 6, 2027
Ciclo: 2026-2027 (Spring 2027 administration)
ACT is the statewide high school achievement test for Arizona public school students in the 11th grade cohort. ACT will be administered to students in Cohort 2028 in Spring 2027.www.azed.gov
For Spring 2027, schools may utilize both published state ACT test windows to assess all Cohort 2028 students.www.azed.gov
Monto: The FAFSA® form is FREE. There is no fee to fill out a FAFSA form.
Cómo solicitarla: not applicable (no fee)
Fechas: The 2027–28 FAFSA form is available. Fill out the 2027–28 FAFSA form if you want to apply for aid for attending school between July 1, 2027, to June 30, 2028. Use the 2026–27 FAFSA form to apply for aid for attending school between July 1, 2026, to June 30, 2027.
Ciclo: 2026–27 and 2027–28 forms both open (page read Nov 5 2026)
The FAFSA® form is FREE. There is no fee to fill out a FAFSA form.studentaid.gov
If a website asks you to pay to fill out the FAFSA form, you're on the wrong website.studentaid.gov
Make sure you fill out the FAFSA form on the official FAFSA website. The FAFSA form is a government form, so it's on a .gov website.studentaid.gov
The 2027–28 FAFSA form is available. Fill out the 2027–28 FAFSA form if you want to apply for aid for attending school between July 1, 2027, to June 30, 2028. Use the 2026–27 FAFSA form to apply for aid for attending school between July 1, 2026, to June 30, 2027.studentaid.gov
Las páginas de Pima Community College no indican una cuota de solicitud; pregunta en admisiones.
No encontramos una exención en sus páginas. Si pagar es una dificultad, pregunta de todos modos en la oficina de admisión; el formulario NACAC del depósito de inscripción es una vía.
Monto: Enrollment Fee - Main campus domestic first-year students. 2446401 $450
Cómo solicitarla: Click "Secure Your Spot" in your Next Steps Center to begin the enrollment process and pay your enrollment fee.
Fechas: The deadline for first-year admitted students to pay their enrollment fee is May 1 / MAY 1 Enrollment fee deadline to join our incoming class
Ciclo: year not stated (fee inventory is the current ABOR-approved list; fetched Nov 5 2026)
The non-refundable enrollment fee ensures your place at the University of Arizona's main campus in Tucson, Arizona.www.arizona.edu
The fee is used to pay for orientation, your University of Arizona CatCard (student ID) and course placements.www.arizona.edu
Click "Secure Your Spot" in your Next Steps Center to begin the enrollment process and pay your enrollment fee.www.arizona.edu
Enrollment Fee - Main campus domestic first-year students. 2446401 $450curricularaffairs.arizona.edu
Transfer Enrollment Fee - Main campus domestic transfer students. 2604190 $175curricularaffairs.arizona.edu
Students must have paid their enrollment fee to qualify, and all requests are subject to review.www.arizona.edu
MAY 1 Enrollment fee deadline to join our incoming classarizona.edu
Monto: Accept your offer and pay your enrollment fee ($325) to secure your spot.
Cómo solicitarla: Accept your offer and pay your enrollment fee ($325) to secure your spot. Once processed (usually within one business day), you'll be able to apply for housing.
Fechas: For students starting in the fall, enrollment fee is due May 1 and non-refundable after June 1. For students starting in the spring, enrollment fees are due by December 1 and non-refundable after December 1.
Ciclo: post-acceptance page undated; important-dates page still shows May 1, 2026 / December 1, 2026 deadlines (fetched Nov 5 2026)
Accept your offer and pay your enrollment fee ($325) to secure your spot. Once processed (usually within one business day), you'll be able to apply for housing.nau.edu
For students starting in the fall, enrollment fee is due May 1 and non-refundable after June 1. For students starting in the spring, enrollment fees are due by December 1 and non-refundable after December 1.nau.edu
Secure your spot at NAU by accepting your offenau.edu
Enrollment fee amounts depend on your application type. Here's what to expect: First-year students will owe $325. Transfer students will owe $250.nau.edu
May 1, 2026 (fall deadline) Students can apply and pay after May 1, but earlier is better. Enrollment fees become non-refundable after June 1. December 1, 2026 (spring deadline)nau.edu
Monto: In-person & Online testing is $41 per GED® test. Payment is only necessary for the desired test being taken.
Cómo solicitarla: not stated on the ADE page as read; payment occurs when scheduling on GED.com
Fechas: not stated
También cubre:
Ciclo: ADE page: revised policy effective 10/1/2026
Fees In-person & Online testing is $41 per GED® test. Payment is only necessary for the desired test being taken.www.azed.gov
Payment includes the following: Your GED® Test Same-day scoring A personalized score report 1 discounted retake per subject (in-person only)* Electronic Transcript and Diploma *Nominal test center fees may still apply.www.azed.gov
Revised Arizona Jurisdictional Policy for GED Testing Candidates Effective 10/1/2026www.azed.gov
Arizona charges $41 per subject for the GED® test at a Test Centerged.com
In Arizona, there is a $15 test center fee for GED® test retakes.ged.com
The Online Proctored Exam costs $41 for a retake in Arizona. Discounted retakes are not offered on the Online Proctored Exam.ged.com
After passing the GED® test, you will automatically receive one free electronic diploma, one free electronic transcript.ged.com