Los depósitos y cuotas se pagan antes de que llegue la ayuda financiera. Mira la lista de cada escuela, qué puedes aplazar y si puedes esperar la ayuda pendiente.
Elige las escuelas que estás considerando. Cada una muestra lo que cobra antes de que pague la ayuda, con sus propias palabras.
Tus escuelas se quedan en este dispositivo. No se envía nada.
Los nombres de las cuotas, las fechas y el texto oficial están en inglés, como los publica cada escuela.
Tus escuelas
Se muestran todas las escuelas. Elige las tuyas para ver solo esas.
¿Vivirás en el campus?
Revisado en noviembre de 2026. Las cuotas y fechas cambian; abre el enlace de la escuela antes de pagar.
Antes de la ayuda: unos $300
Contado: First-year enrollment deposit ($300)
Sin contar (no hay una sola cantidad, o las páginas de la escuela no coinciden): Academic Orientation Session change / no-show fees (no general orientation fee listed)
¿Puedes esperar la ayuda pendiente?
Solo cuando tu ayuda ya está otorgada“If you have enough offered and accepted aid to cover your current semester charges by the tuition deadline date” Fuente
Depósito de inscripción
First-year enrollment deposit
Exención o aplazamiento: Eligible Arizona residents may request to delay payment of the $300 enrollment deposit through My ASU. If approved, the charge will be added to your account about 30 days before the semester begins, allowing eligible financial aid or scholarships to be applied.
The first-year enrollment deposit is a one-time $300 enrollment fee required for all new in-person first-year students.
Depósito de vivienda
Housing secured by enrollment deposit (no separate first-year housing fee found)
Es la misma cuota de arriba — se cuenta una vez
Pay the $300 ASU Enrollment deposit (for first year students)
Pago de matrícula
Fall 2027 tuition and fee payment deadline
Tuition fee payment deadline — for registration through August 18, 2027
Depósito de inscripción
Enrollment deposit delay (Arizona residents)
Es la misma cuota de arriba — se cuenta una vez
Exención o aplazamiento: Eligible Arizona residents may request to delay payment of the $300 enrollment deposit through My ASU.
Eligible Arizona residents may request to delay payment of the $300 enrollment deposit through My ASU. If approved, the charge will be added to your account about 30 days before the semester begins, allowing eligible financial aid or scholarships to be applied.
Otro cargo o regla
Housing late cancellation charge before check-in (2026-27 first-year schedule)
Students who submit a notice of cancellation that is received WITHIN 14 consecutive days from the date of initial assignment letter will not be charged a late cancellation fee.
Orientación
Academic Orientation Session change / no-show fees (no general orientation fee listed)
Students who do not attend their Academic Orientation Session will be assessed a $50 No Show Fee.
Otro cargo o regla
Late payment fee
If you are late on a payment, you will be charged a late fee 30 days after the due date
Plan de pagos: ASU payment plan: enrollment fee $100 resident / $200 nonresident per fall or spring term; three installments (Fall: August 25, September 25, October 25); automatic enrollment if outstanding charges of $500 or more after the payment deadline.
“If you have enough offered and accepted aid to cover your current semester charges by the tuition deadline date” Fuente
A quién preguntar: ASU Admission Services (admission.asu.edu/contact); ASU Student Accounts / Financial Aid and Scholarship Services (tuition.asu.edu)
Antes de la ayuda: unos $450
Contado: Enrollment Fee - Main campus domestic first-year students ($450)
Sin contar (no hay una sola cantidad, o las páginas de la escuela no coinciden): Orientation covered by enrollment fee
Las cuotas de vivienda no se cuentan. Activa “¿Vivirás en el campus?” para sumarlas.
¿Puedes esperar la ayuda pendiente?
Sí — la escuela puede esperar el pago mientras la ayuda está pendiente“OSFA can place a Financial Aid Notice (FPA) indicator on the student account to prevent the Late Payment Charge” Fuente
Depósito de inscripción
Enrollment Fee - Main campus domestic first-year students
The non-refundable enrollment fee ensures your place at the University of Arizona's main campus in Tucson, Arizona.
Pago de matrícula
Fall tuition due date (Fall 2027)
Fall tuition & fees are typically included on the July statement, but the July statement will not reflect any anticipated Financial Aid
Otro cargo o regla
Fall 2027 rent due
First Day of Classes - Fall Rent Due
Depósito de inscripción
Enrollment Fee amount (fee inventory row)
Es la misma cuota de arriba — se cuenta una vez
Enrollment Fee - Main campus domestic first-year students.
Orientación
Orientation covered by enrollment fee
The fee is used to pay for orientation, your University of Arizona CatCard (student ID) and course placements.
Depósito de vivienda
Rent Down Payment (2027-2028 housing)
Before you can be assigned a room, you must pay the non-refundable $400 Rent Down Payment, which is applied to the first semester's rent.
Otro cargo o regla
Late Payment Charge
$50.00 Late Payment Charge applied for tuition due 01/13/2027.
Plan de pagos: Tuition Payment Plan: $75.00 per semester non-refundable enrollment fee; tuition, program/college fees and mandatory fees split into three installments; Fall and Spring only; re-enroll each semester (Spring 2027 installments January 13, February 13, March 16, 2027; Fall dates not posted).
“All tuition, program/college fees, and mandatory fees are split into three installments” Fuente
A quién preguntar: Office of Admissions (Next Steps Center); Bursar's Office; Housing & Residential Life; Office of Scholarships & Financial Aid
Antes de la ayuda: unos $325
Contado: Enrollment fee (Flagstaff freshmen) ($325)
Las cuotas de vivienda no se cuentan. Activa “¿Vivirás en el campus?” para sumarlas.
¿Puedes esperar la ayuda pendiente?
Sí — la escuela puede esperar el pago mientras la ayuda está pendiente“If any of the above prevent financial aid from disbursing by the payment deadline, your tuition will be deferred, thus incurring a non-refundable fee of $150.” Fuente
Depósito de inscripción
Enrollment fee (Flagstaff freshmen)
Fall: The enrollment fee is $325. This fee is due by May 1 and is non-refundable after June 1.
Depósito de vivienda
Housing rent confirmation payment (HRCP)
A $175 housing rent confirmation payment (HRCP) is required to hold your space on campus. This payment applies toward your first-semester rent.
Pago de matrícula
Fall tuition/fees payment deadline (Fall 2026 figure)
Tuition/fees payment deadline for students registered on or before August 17th. Any balance not covered by financial aid is due August 17, 2026.
Otro cargo o regla
Automatic tuition deferment fee (Fall 2026 rule)
Exención o aplazamiento: Students can appeal the deferred payment fee by completing the deferred payment fee petition.
Enrolled students who have tuition and fees balance of more than $500 by this date not covered by financial aid will automatically be placed on a Tuition Payment Plan and charged the non-refundable $150 service fee.
Solicitud de vivienda
Housing application fee
You will be notified via your NAU email when you may pay the $100 non-refundable application fee.
Plan de pagos: Self enrollment payment plan: $75 per semester nonrefundable servicing fee; three interest-free consecutive monthly payments due the 15th of each month (Fall: 3-month plan beginning in August). Missed deadline with balance over $500 not covered by financial aid: tuition deferred and non-refundable $150 fee (appealable by deferred payment fee petition).
“NOTE: If you sign-up for the payment plan, the charge is $75. If you miss the payment deadline, your tuition will be deferred and you will be charged $150.” Fuente
A quién preguntar: NAU Office of Undergraduate Admissions; Student and Departmental Account Services; Campus Living (Housing)
Antes de la ayuda: unos $50
Contado: Registration Deposit ($50)
Sin contar (no hay una sola cantidad, o las páginas de la escuela no coinciden): Enrollment deposit (none)
Las cuotas de vivienda no se cuentan. Activa “¿Vivirás en el campus?” para sumarlas.
¿Puedes esperar la ayuda pendiente?
La escuela no lo dice — pregunta en la oficinaDepósito de inscripción
Enrollment deposit (none)
applications for admission are available at no cost. There is also no enrollment deposit.
Registro
Registration Deposit
Registration Deposit Details Non-refundable Cost $50 one-time fee for new students
Solicitud de vivienda
Housing Application Fee
Housing Application Fee Details Traditional undergraduate campus students and non-refundable Cost $250 one-time fee for new housing applications
Pago de matrícula
Payment Deadlines (Ground / Traditional Campus)
Ground (Traditional Campus) students are assessed on the start date of the term. All cash payment options must be paid in full by the start date of the course or term, unless other payment arrangements have been agreed to.
Otro cargo o regla
Late Payment Fee (Traditional Campus Students)
Traditional campus students are required to establish payment arrangements prior to the first day of the semester and to fulfill those payment arrangements, as scheduled, on a monthly basis.
Plan de pagos: Monthly Installment Plan: "The Tuition Payment Plan enables students to spread tuition payments across an agreed upon timeframe. Participation requires a non-refundable $25.00 enrollment fee and advanced approval by their Student Services Counselor." (installment count not stated)
“The Tuition Payment Plan enables students to spread tuition payments across an agreed upon timeframe. Participation requires a non-refundable $25.00 enrollment fee and advanced approval by their Student Services Counselor.” Fuente
A quién preguntar: Student Services Counselor (GCU Student Services); Admissions: gcu.edu/CampusAdmissions
Antes de la ayuda: unos $375
Contado: Tuition Deposit ($200) · Orientation fee ($175)
Las cuotas de vivienda no se cuentan. Activa “¿Vivirás en el campus?” para sumarlas.
¿Puedes esperar la ayuda pendiente?
Sí — la escuela puede esperar el pago mientras la ayuda está pendiente“Students using financial aid to pay their university charges may have a payment deferment up to the amount of their accepted award.” Fuente
Depósito de inscripción
Tuition Deposit
The $200 nonrefundable tuition deposit is used to indicate your intention to attend. Submitting your deposit on time will trigger important communications and help you stay on track as you plan for your arrival.
Solicitud de vivienda
Prescott Campus housing application
Submit your housing deposit. Complete your housing application (you will need your ERNIE login information).
Depósito de vivienda
Housing Deposit
pay them separately by selecting the corresponding deposit amount for each respective deposit ($200 for Tuition Deposit or $300 for Housing Deposit) and clicking Submit.
Orientación
Orientation fee
Mandatory Fees per semester include: $100: Student Government Association (SGA) fee (subject to change) $205: Health Services fee $365: Technology fee $173: Facilities fee $175: Orientation fee (one-time fee)
Pago de matrícula
Payment deadline: full payment or plan 7 days before term starts
Payment in full or a payment plan is expected to be in place no later than seven days before the first day of the term. Your course(s) will be dropped if payment is not received by the term start date.
Plan de pagos: Payment Plans: "interest-free payment plans available each term"; "Residential students can make up to four installments"; "An enrollment fee is required and included with the first installment payment." (fee amount not published publicly)
“Students can take advantage of interest-free payment plans available each term Residential students can make up to four installments” Fuente
A quién preguntar: Prescott Admissions Office, 800-888-3728, prescott@erau.edu; Student Financial Services (via ERNIE)
Las páginas de esta escuela no dan un depósito o cuota con una sola cantidad.
¿Puedes esperar la ayuda pendiente?
Solo cuando tu ayuda ya está otorgada“I’ve been awarded but it still shows I owe my tuition; what's going on? Aid is not disbursed until after your classes begin. Your tuition, fees, and book advance (if eligible) will remain as a debt until after the Pell Recalculation date.” Fuente
Pago de matrícula
Tuition Due for Fall 2027 Semester
Las páginas de esta escuela dan cifras distintas
Mon Jul 26 Tuition Due for Fall 2027 Semester
Pago de matrícula
Tuition & Fee Payment Deadline (enrollment cancellation)
Las páginas de esta escuela dan cifras distintas
Tuition & Fee Payment Deadline is ten days prior to the start of the semester to avoid enrollment cancellation. Notifications for payment due will be sent to the Maricopa student email.
Otro cargo o regla
Registration fee
For all tuition classifications, the tuition rates below are charged per credit hour. In addition, a $15 registration fee is applied each semester, along with any applicable course fees.
Otro cargo o regla
Book Advance (pending aid)
Students in good academic standing who have pending aid or scholarships sufficient to cover tuition and fees may be eligible for a Book Advance.
Plan de pagos: Payment Plan via Nelnet: "$15 down payment (refundable; credited towards your tuition & fees)", "$25 per semester non-refundable enrollment fee", remaining balance "split into equal monthly payments"; "Payments are withdrawn on the 5th of the month."; "All payment plans must be set up prior to your tuition due date."
“The down payment amount is $15.00 plus a $25.00 enrollment fee. All payment plan options require an immediate down payment.” Fuente
A quién preguntar: Your college's Student Business Services office (480-731-8800); Maricopa financial aid line 480-731-8900
Las páginas de esta escuela no dan un depósito o cuota con una sola cantidad.
¿Puedes esperar la ayuda pendiente?
Sí — la escuela puede esperar el pago mientras la ayuda está pendiente“Your class registration will not be dropped through the Drop for Nonpayment process if your financial arrangements are in place. You are all set when: FAFSA is in at PCC for the academic year;” Fuente
Pago de matrícula
Payment Deadline (Drop for Nonpayment)
Pima Community College may drop you from your classes through the Drop for Nonpayment process if you haven’t done one of the following by your payment deadline
Plan de pagos: Pima payment plan (Traditional Semester Payment Plan; Flexible Late Enrollment plan = 'one-third (33.34%) of your balance as a down payment' then 'two equal payments'); 'A one-time $10 non-refundable enrollment fee applies.'; 'Late or missed payments may result in a $25 fee'
“A one-time $10 non-refundable enrollment fee applies. Payment amounts adjust automatically if you add or drop classes Late or missed payments may result in a $25 fee” Fuente
A quién preguntar: Office of Financial Aid and Scholarships; Bursar / Student Accounts (via MyPima MyAccountManager)
Las páginas de esta escuela no dan un depósito o cuota con una sola cantidad.
Las cuotas de vivienda no se cuentan. Activa “¿Vivirás en el campus?” para sumarlas.
¿Puedes esperar la ayuda pendiente?
Solo cuando tu ayuda ya está otorgada“Financial Aid must be awarded on your student account to hold registered courses. If it has not, you are responsible to pay your expenses at the time of registration.” Fuente
Solicitud de vivienda
Housing application fee
Exención o aplazamiento: Does my financial aid or athletic scholarship cover my housing application fee? No, a $50 application fee per semester will be billed to your student account.
Does my financial aid or athletic scholarship cover my housing application fee? No, a $50 application fee per semester will be billed to your student account.
Otro cargo o regla
Room & Board due before check-in
Room and Board charges are due prior to the semester check in date. All balances must be paid in full or set up a payment plan to check in.
Pago de matrícula
Fall tuition payment (administrative de-registration)
For the Fall semester, payment is due in June. For all other semesters, payment is due upon registration. Non-payment of tuition constitutes authorization for administrative de-registration from the institution.
Plan de pagos: Two names appear on official AWC pages: the payment-plan page names the TouchNet Payment Plan ('$250 Minimum Balance Required 10% Down Payment $30 Enrollment Fee (Non-Refundable) $40 NSF Fee'; 'Monthly payments depend on your balance and when you enroll.'), while the on-campus housing page says 'Payment plans may be established through "The Facts Payment Plan."' Both are set up in Self-Service; Business Office (928) 344-7528.
“A 10% down payment is required to establish the payment plan. $30 non-refundable enrollment fee. $40 Non-Sufficient Funds (NSF) fee for returned payments.” Fuente
A quién preguntar: Business Office (928) 344-7528; Housing and Residential Life Office
Las páginas de esta escuela no dan un depósito o cuota con una sola cantidad.
Las cuotas de vivienda no se cuentan. Activa “¿Vivirás en el campus?” para sumarlas.
¿Puedes esperar la ayuda pendiente?
Solo cuando tu ayuda ya está otorgada“Your account may be secured by approved financial aid, military assistance, or a third-party authorization that covers the amount due.” Fuente
Pago de matrícula
Semester payment deadline
Students who do not complete an approved payment option by the deadline may be dropped from their classes.
Solicitud de vivienda
Residence Hall Application Fee
Typical residential cost per year Item 2026-2027 Non-refundable application fee $200 Double room $5,620 14 meal plan $6,668 Total $12,488
Otro cargo o regla
Residence hall contract (full academic year)
This is a legally binding contract for the entire academic year. There is no “fall only” contract option.
Plan de pagos: Spring 2027 (enrollment October 5, 2026 - March 28, 2027): 'Up to 6 monthly installments', first payment December 5, 2026, final May 5, 2027; 'Spring plans require a $25 non-refundable enrollment fee due at the time of setup.' Spring 2027 administrative plan: 'A $50 non-refundable administrative fee will apply.' Fall 2026 (closed): three voluntary plans ('Plan 1 Six monthly payments', 'Plan 2 Five monthly payments', 'Plan 3 Eight twice-monthly payments') plus an administrative plan ($50 non-refundable fee); 'Fall plans require a $25 non-refundable enrollment fee due at the time of setup.' A $25 late fee may be charged for missed payments. Provider not named.
“Fall students may select from three voluntary payment schedules. Students with an unpaid balance after September 9 may be placed in an administrative payment plan.” Fuente
A quién preguntar: Residence Life (residence.life@yc.edu, 928-776-2220); Cashier/Bursar (928) 776-2124, bursar@yc.edu
Las páginas de esta escuela no dan un depósito o cuota con una sola cantidad.
Las cuotas de vivienda no se cuentan. Activa “¿Vivirás en el campus?” para sumarlas.
¿Puedes esperar la ayuda pendiente?
No — paga o inscríbete en un plan antes de la fecha límite“Payment is due at the time of registration. Failure to pay by the purge date will result in the loss of registration.” Fuente
Depósito de vivienda
Room deposit
Las páginas de esta escuela dan cifras distintas
In order to live on campus, you must be registered in at least 6 credits (3 credits must be fully face-to-face instruction), pay a $150 room deposit
Otro cargo o regla
Room charges after assignment
Room (quads and suites) 1,600.00 /semester
Pago de matrícula
Tuition due at registration / purge
The purge is the process that withdraws students from classes for non-payment. Payment is due at the time of registration. Failure to pay by the purge date will result in the loss of registration.
Plan de pagos: CAC Payment Plan: 'Payment Plans are administered by Central Arizona College'; 'Both the Fall and Spring semesters offer up to 4 payments, and the Summer semester plan will offer up to 3 payments.'; 'Cost to Enroll: $35.00 Enrollment fee is charged every semester'; 'There is a $10.00 late fee for any payments made after the ten day grace period.'; 'Payments must be made manually every month through the student portal.' (centralaz.edu/admissions/paying-for-college). Naming conflict: the FAQ page (centralaz.edu/future-students/frequently-asked-questions) still says 'enrollment in the HigherOne/Cashnet payment plan'.
“Students who are waiting on their financial aid status to be approved Students who need to charge books Cost to Enroll: $35.00 Enrollment fee is charged every semester Enrollment fee is non-refundable” Fuente
A quién preguntar: Student Accounts (Student.Accounts@Centralaz.edu, 520-494-5240); Residence Life (Signal Peak Campus)
Las páginas de esta escuela no dan un depósito o cuota con una sola cantidad.
Las cuotas de vivienda no se cuentan. Activa “¿Vivirás en el campus?” para sumarlas.
¿Puedes esperar la ayuda pendiente?
Solo cuando tu ayuda ya está otorgada“If you have been awarded financial aid or a Cochise College scholarship, your registration will be retained, and you will not be dropped for non-payment.” Fuente
Otro cargo o regla
Housing deposit forfeiture deadline (17-week non-aviation students)
17 Week (Non-Aviation) Students will forfeit the $100 deposit if room reservation is canceled after August 1st for the Fall semester or December 15th for the Spring semester.
Pago de matrícula
Payment Due Date
Payment Due Dates Term Payment Due Date Summer 2026 Due same day you register Fall 2026 Due same day you register Spring 2027 Due same day you register
Solicitud de vivienda
Application Fee (non-refundable) - Douglas and Bugen Hall Sierra Vista housing
Housing Deposit $100 Application Fee (non-refundable) $50
Depósito de vivienda
Housing Deposit (Residence Hall Deposit / Bugen Hall Deposit)
Las páginas de esta escuela dan cifras distintas
A housing deposit is required prior to check-in. All housing costs are due at registration.
Otro cargo o regla
Housing deposit carry-over
Deposit does not apply toward room and board fees and is carried over year to year for students who continue to live on campus. Housing deposits are refundable following a resident's final checkout from housing
Plan de pagos: eCashier (Facts/eCashier), interest-free, down payments and monthly payments; $30 per-semester enrollment fee waived through the 2026-2027 school year; number of installments not stated on page
“In an effort to assist students, Cochise College is waiving the $30 per-semester enrollment fee through the 2026-2027 school year.” Fuente
A quién preguntar: Cochise College Business Office (520-417-4076); Residential Life Office (housing@cochise.edu, 520-417-4062)
Las páginas de esta escuela no dan un depósito o cuota con una sola cantidad.
Sin contar (no hay una sola cantidad, o las páginas de la escuela no coinciden): Registration completion requirement
Las cuotas de vivienda no se cuentan. Activa “¿Vivirás en el campus?” para sumarlas.
¿Puedes esperar la ayuda pendiente?
No — paga o inscríbete en un plan antes de la fecha límite“July 19 Tuition and fee payments due (classes will be cancelled for students with unpaid tuition and fees)” Fuente
Pago de matrícula
Tuition and fee payments due (Fall 2027)
Las páginas de esta escuela dan cifras distintas
ACADEMIC CALENDAR FALL SEMESTER 2027 Registration and drop/add for the Fall 2027 Semester begins March 22, 2027 July 19 Tuition and fee payments due (classes will be cancelled for students with unpaid tuition and fees)
Registro
Registration completion requirement
Registration is not complete until all tuition and fees and outstanding debts or balances are paid, or one is successfully enrolled in an online payment plan.
Depósito de vivienda
$150 reservation deposit
Exención o aplazamiento: This deposit may be reimbursed from scholarships or Financial Aid.
The $150 reservation deposit reserves a space in a residence hall. If a resident does not check into a hall during scheduled check-in days, the deposit will be refunded if: Resident cancels on or before July 15th for Fall Semester
Otro cargo o regla
Room and meal plan fees due before halls open
Room and meal plan fees must be paid prior to the date the residence halls open for the semester. If fees are not paid by this date, your reservation will be subject to cancellation and your reservation deposit forfeited.
Otro cargo o regla
Financial aid and scholarship funds available
Financial aid and scholarship funds available 10 days after the start of the term.
Plan de pagos: Transact; '$25 enrollment fee, 20% down with four additional monthly payments. Schedule automated payments using Credit Card or ACH.' (eac.edu/tuition-fees, page labeled 2025 - 2026); catalog 2026-2027: 'Those choosing the payment plan option pay an enrollment fee of $25'; eac.edu/costs-aid instead says 'Note, automation is not available. Payments must be made manually each month.' (the two eac.edu pages disagree on automatic payments).
“Those choosing the payment plan option pay an enrollment fee of $25 which enables them to spread their tuition, dorm and declining meal plan expenses over several months.” Fuente
A quién preguntar: EAC Business Administration Office; Financial Aid and Veterans Services Office; Residence Life Office (928-428-8605)
Las páginas de esta escuela no dan un depósito o cuota con una sola cantidad.
Sin contar (no hay una sola cantidad, o las páginas de la escuela no coinciden): Drop for Non-Payment
¿Puedes esperar la ayuda pendiente?
Solo cuando tu ayuda ya está otorgada“If you haven’t been awarded financial aid by the time you register for classes you should sign up for the Transact Payments payment plan or pay in full.” Fuente
Pago de matrícula
Payment Deadline (Fall 2026)
Please ensure your financial aid awards are in place by the payment deadline date to avoid being dropped from your classes. Payment Deadline August 10, 2026, at 5 p.m.
Registro
Drop for Non-Payment
has not paid their account balance in full, set up a Payment Plan, awarded financial aid, or secured employer/sponsor payment before 5:00 pm on the payment deadline will be dropped from unpaid classes.
Otro cargo o regla
Payment plan holds classes
Once you are signed up for the Transact Payments payment plan you will be considered to have arranged for full payment of your tuition and your classes will be held.
Plan de pagos: Transact Payments; $35 enrollment fee per semester (non-refundable); $10 per missed payment; Fall 2026: 20% immediate down payment, e.g. enroll April 6 - April 30 = 6 payments (May 20 - October 20), July 1 - July 31 = 3 payments (August 20 - October 20); credit/debit adds non-refundable 2.95% service fee per payment
“The Payment Plan option is done through Transact Payments. Be aware, Transact Payments does charge a $35 non-refundable enrollment fee. There is also a $10 fee for each missed payment.” Fuente
A quién preguntar: Coconino Community College Student Accounts (928-226-4237)